Upcoming Events

Market Garden Reading

Akron, OH
Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Akron-Summit County Public Library
Main Library Auditorium
60 South High Street

Cleveland, OH
Saturday, March 22 at 2:00 pm
Loganberry Books
13015 Larchmere Blvd.

Ann Arbor, MI
Monday, March 24, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Nicola’s Books
2513 Jackson Ave.

Akron, OH
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Author! Author! Series
Ticketed event: $20 before March 25th; $25 at the door
Our Lady of the Elms
1375 West Exchange Street

Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
2692 Madison Road

Lexington, KY
Thursday, March 27, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
161 Lexington Green Circle

Pittsburgh, PA
Monday, March 31, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Penguin Bookshop
417 Beaver Street
Sewickley, PA

Cleveland, OH
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Cedar Coventry Reading Series
Coventry Village Library
1925 Coventry Road
Cleveland Heights, OH

Brecksville, OH
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Panel discussion of the Rust Belt, book signing
Brecksville Branch Cuyahoga County Public Library
9809 Brecksville Road

Cleveland, OH
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 at 7:30
BELT Out Reading Series, sponsored by Belt magazine
A reading with live “soundtrack” by the May Company Accompanists
The Happy Dog
5801 Detroit Ave.

Cleveland, OH
Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library Local Author Book Club
South Euclid Branch Cuyahoga Public Library
4645 Mayfield Road
Cleveland, OH

Euclid, OH
Wednesday, May 7 at 7:00 pm
Euclid Library
631 East 222 St.

Columbus, OH
Saturday, May 10, 2014 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Ohioana Book Festival
Fort Hayes Metropolitan Education Center
600 Jack Gibbs Blvd
Columbus, OH

Hudson, OH
Monday, May 12, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Hudson Library & Historical Society
96 Library Street

Stow, OH
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Stow-Monroe Falls Public Library
3512 Darrow Road

Akron, OH
Saturday, May 17 at 10:30 am
Highland Square Library Annual Meeting
807 W Market St.

Fairlawn, OH
Saturday, May 17 from 1 to 4 pm
Barnes & Noble Local Author Exhibition
4015 Medina Road

Akron, OH
Saturday, May 24 at 11:00am
Acme #1
1835 West Market St.

Chicago, IL
Saturday, June 7 and Sunday, June 8
Printer’s Row Lit Fest
Schedule TBA

Hiram, OH
Saturday, June 21, 12:30 pm
Western Reserve Book Festival keynote speech
Hiram College

Columbus, OH
Wednesday, June 25 at 5:30 pm
Thurber House Literary Picnic
Ticketed event: $15-$30
Thurber House
77 Jefferson Ave.

Wheeling, WV
Tuesday, July 1, 12:00 pm
Lunch with Books author series
Ohio County Public Library
52 16th Street